WBC or Bust Bus Adventure continues…

From CSM,  we continued to gorge ourselves on wonderful food and wine and BEER too…about which I will have to add more to this post later because the whole world is moving so fast I am dancing through time trying to keep up!

To all those wonderful Woodinville wineries who shared their wines and stories on Wednesday, I promise to do my best to post some highlights as soon as I get  a chance! And to all those who are looking forward to learning about Washington wines, you won’t need to hold your breath because when I catch mine, I will!

ha ha no more now–still to come!!

Please Comment! I'd love to hear from you!

