I’m a WINNER! Wine Predator to Attend European Wine Bloggers Conference & Enoforum Oct 30-Nov. 5!

This just in–Jo Diaz from Wine Blog.org called less than an hour ago to let me know that YES I could go to Portugal for the Enoforum Wine Tour of Portugal’s Alentejo region! And arrive early enough to attend most of the European Wine Bloggers Conference!!

OH MY GOODNESS!

I leave on Thursday. I have A LOT to do between now and then including learning a little more about what this adventure will entail!

What an amazing opportunity! I get to attend the European Wine Bloggers Conference as soon as I get off the plane in Lisbon, followed by a trip sponsored by Enoforum to the Alentejo Region, in the south of Portugal.

OK, I’m giddy with excitement. Please let there be wifi on the plane so I can do some research and some blogging too about what’s in store for me in the coming 10 days.

Next week at this time I will be in LISBON!!!

3 thoughts on “I’m a WINNER! Wine Predator to Attend European Wine Bloggers Conference & Enoforum Oct 30-Nov. 5!

  1. Pingback: Portugal: where bike paths are lined with poetry & wine is so good it rarely leaves the country « Wine Predator

Please Comment! I'd love to hear from you!

